heirrmu

Machinery Products

Professional manufacturer of logistics lifting equipment

>
Scissor lifting work Platform

Products

Scissor lift platform
Self-propelled scissor lifting platform (hydraulic drive)
Main specifications ● Working height: 6m, 8m, 10m and 12m ● Working load: 300kg Important features ● As the power source, the battery has low noise and no pollution, suitable for various working environments ● Automatic pothole protection system, safer and more reliable ● One-way extension platform can quickly reach the operating point ● Automatic display of fault code for easy maintenance
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Fully electric scissor lifting platform
Main specifications ● Working height: 6.00m and 8.00m ● Working load: 300kg Important features ● As the power source, the battery has low noise and no pollution, suitable for various working environments ● Automatic pothole protection system, safer and more reliable ● One-way extension platform can quickly reach the operating point ● Automatic display of fault code for easy maintenance
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Scissor lifting platform with pulling device
Main specifications ● Working height: 6m, 8m, 10m and 12m ● Working load: 500kg Important features ● As the power source, the battery has low noise and no pollution, suitable for various working environments ● Equipped with a traction handle device to achieve the purpose of moving the machine lightly by one person operation ● A one-way extension platform can be added to quickly reach the operating point
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Scissor lifting platform
Main specifications ● Working height: 6m, 8m, 10m and 12m ● Working load: 500kg Important features ● AC/DC power system optional ● A one-way extension platform can be added to quickly reach the operating point
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Tiny model scissor type elevatin
Main specifications ● Working height: 3.00m and 3.90m ● Working load: 300kg Important features ●Small body: easy to store, transport, access standard doors, elevator doors ● Optional extension platform: greatly increases the working range of the operator ● As the power source, the battery has low noise and no pollution, suitable for various operating environment points
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Tiny self-propelled scissor work platform
Main specifications ● Working height: 3.00m and 3.90m ● Working load: 300kg Important features ● Small body: easy to store, transport, access standard doors, elevator doors ● Optional extension platform: greatly increase the working scope of the operator ● The battery is used as a power source, with low noise and no pollution, suitable for various operating environment points
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Tiny model scissor elevating platform
Main specifications ● Working height: 3.00m and 3.90m ● Working load: 300kg Important features ● Battery driven, low noise, no pollution ● The turning radius is 0, suitable for working in small spaces
More 白箭头 黑箭头
Previous page
1
订购

Order

Strict quality control

快速发货

Fast delivery

Dedicated transportation

服务

Service

24 hours to answer you

Zhejiang Heirrmu Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

We sincerely look forward to cooperating with customers sincerely, and returning customers' satisfactory quality and service.

7X24 National Customer Service Phone

Home         |          Machinery Products         |          Rental service         |          News         |          FAQ         |          About us         |          Contact us

COPYRIGHT © 2020 Zhejiang Heirrmu Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd 浙ICP备20018077号-3

汉姆机械

产品中心

专业的物流提升设备生产厂家

>
剪叉式升降平台

产品中心

剪叉式升降平台
自行走剪叉式升降平台(液压驱动)
主要规格 ● 工作高度:6m,8m,10m和12m ● 工作载荷:300kg 重要特色 ● 蓄电池作为动力源,噪音小,无污染,适用于各种作业环境 ● 自动坑洞保护系统,更加安全,可靠 ● 单向延伸平台,可以迅速达到作业点 ● 故障代码自动显示方便检修
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
全电动剪叉式升降平台
主要规格 ● 工作高度:6.00m和8.00m ● 工作载荷:300kg 重要特色 ● 蓄电池作为动力源,噪音小,无污染,适用于各种作业环境 ● 自动坑洞保护系统,更加安全,可靠 ● 单向延伸平台,可以迅速达到作业点 ● 故障代码自动显示方便检修
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
牵引剪叉式升降平台
主要规格 ● 工作高度:6m,8m,10m和12m ● 工作载荷:500kg 重要特色 ● 蓄电池作为动力源,噪音小,无污染,适用于各种作业环境 ● 配备牵引手柄装置,达到一人操作即可轻便移动机器的目的 ● 可添加单向延伸平台,可以迅速达到作业点
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
剪叉式升降平台
主要规格 ● 工作高度:6m,8m,10m和12m ● 工作载荷:500kg 重要特色 ● AC/DC动力系统可选 ● 可添加单向延伸平台,可以迅速达到作业点
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
液压转向小型全电动剪叉式升降平台
主要规格 ● 工作高度:3.00m 和3.90m ● 工作载荷:300kg 重要特色 ● 机身小:便于收藏、运输、进出标准门、电梯门 ● 可选延伸平台:大大增加了作业人员的工作范围 ● 蓄电池作为动力源,噪音小,无污染,适用于各种作业环境点
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
全电动小剪叉
主要规格 ● 工作高度:3.00m 和3.90m ● 工作载荷:300kg 重要特色 ● 机身小:便于收藏、运输、进出标准门、电梯门 ● 可选延伸平台:大大增加了作业人员的工作范围 ● 蓄电池作为动力源,噪音小,无污染,适用于各种作业环境点
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
小型剪叉式升降平台
主要规格 ● 工作高度:3.00m 和3.90m ● 工作载荷:300kg 重要特色 ● 电池驱动,噪音小,无污染 ● 转弯半径为0,适合在狭小的空间作业
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
上一页
1
订购

订购

严格的质量把控

快速发货

快速发货

专线运输

服务

服务

24小时为您解答

浙江汉姆机电设备制造有限公司

热忱的期待与客户真诚的合作,还客户满意的品质与服务。

7X24全国客服电话

首 页         |          机械产品         |          租赁服务         |          新闻中心         |          常见问答         |          关于汉姆         |          联系我们

COPYRIGHT ©  2020 浙江汉姆机电设备制造有限公司. 浙ICP备20018077号