heirrmu

About Us

All categories
>
Company Profile

About Heirrmu 

Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Heirrmu
  • Time of issue:2020-07-07 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Zhejiang Heirrmu Electromechanical Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in Zhejiang Haining Agricultural External Comprehensive Development Zone. It is a Sino-foreign joint venture high-tech enterprise. The company occupies an area of ​​more than 47,000 square meters, has more than 300 employees, and has a research and development team composed of more than 30 middle and senior technical personnel and 5 senior engineers. The company insists on scientific and technological innovation as its core competitiveness and comprehensively improves its products. quality.
The company's main products include: aluminum alloy lifting platforms, scissor lifting platforms, hydraulic freight elevators, aerial reclaimers, all-electric, semi-electric, manual stackers, drum trucks and other logistics lifting equipment. Technically, it maintains a leading position in the domestic industry, enabling the product to reach the international advanced level in terms of its appearance, internal structure and service life. The product has passed ISO9001, CCMA, CE and other international certifications. Products are exported to Europe, America, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. The domestic market is spread across the country, with hundreds of distributors, and now has a complete sales and after-sales service network.
Strive to achieve the best interests of customers, we put product quality in the first place; always from the standpoint of users, we put timely service in an important position, think about what users think, and be anxious about what users want.
We use silent language to implement our win-win goal; we use sincere actions to prove our promise. Sincerely welcome users to come to our company for guidance, communication and cooperation, and work together to promote the development of this industry and create a better future.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

47000M²+

Covered area

100+

Product category

200+

Employee

50+

Sales area

imgboxbg

Innovation, practice, integrity, win-win, and win-win

imgboxbg

Company It has more than 30 middle and senior technicians and development team comprising of 5 senior engineers.

imgboxbg

Strive to achieve the best interests of customers, we put product quality in the first place

订购

Order

Strict quality control

快速发货

Fast delivery

Dedicated transportation

服务

Service

24 hours to answer you

Zhejiang Heirrmu Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Manufacturing Co.,Ltd

We sincerely look forward to cooperating with customers sincerely, and returning customers' satisfactory quality and service.

7X24 National Customer Service Phone

Home         |          Machinery Products         |          Rental service         |          News         |          FAQ         |          About us         |          Contact us

COPYRIGHT © 2020 Zhejiang Heirrmu Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd 浙ICP备20018077号

汉姆机械

关于我们

全部分类
>
公司简介

关于汉姆

Company Profile

公司简介

  • 分类:关于汉姆
  • 发布时间:2020-07-07 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

        浙江汉姆机电设备制造有限公司座落于浙江海宁农业对外综合开发区,是一家中外合资的高新技术企业。公司占地47000余平米,现有员工300余人,拥有一支由30余名中高级技术人员,5名高级工程师组成的研发队伍,公司坚持以科技创新为企业的核心竞争力,全面提升公司产品品质。
        公司主要产品有:铝合金升降平台、剪叉式升降平台、液压货梯、高空取料机、全电动、半电动、手动堆高车、油桶车等物流提升设备。技术上在国内行业中保持领先地位,使产品在其外观、内部构造及使用寿命等方面达到了国际先进水平,产品通过了ISO9001、CCMA、CE等多项国际认证。产品远销欧美、中东及东南亚等多个国家和地区,国内市场遍布全国各地,拥有上百家经销商,现已具备完善的销售及售后服务网络。
        努力实现客户的最大利益,我们将产品品质置于首要地位;始终站在用户的立场上,我们把及时服务置于重要地位,想用户所想,急用户所急。
我们以无声的语言去实践我们的双赢目标;我们以实诚的行动来证明我们的承诺一诺千金。真诚欢迎广大用户前来我公司指导、交流与合作,共同努力推动本行业的发展,共创未来。

扫二维码用手机看

47000M²+

覆盖面积

100+

产品分类

200+

员工

50+

销售区域

imgboxbg

“创新,实践,诚信,共赢,共赢”是浙江汉姆机电设备制造有限公司全体员工的一贯追求,公司严格遵循ISO9000质量管理体系,专注于每一个产品的每一个细节。

imgboxbg

公司占地47000余平米,现有员工300余人,拥有一支由30余名中高级技术人员,5名高级工程师组成的研发队伍,公司坚持以科技创新为企业的核心竞争力,全面提升公司产品品质。

imgboxbg

努力实现客户的最大利益,我们将产品品质置于首要地位;始终站在用户的立场上,我们把及时服务置于重要地位,想用户所想,急用户所急。

订购

订购

严格的质量把控

快速发货

快速发货

专线运输

服务

服务

24小时为您解答

浙江汉姆机电设备制造有限公司

热忱的期待与客户真诚的合作,还客户满意的品质与服务。

7X24全国客服电话

首 页         |          机械产品         |          租赁服务         |          新闻中心         |          常见问答         |          关于汉姆         |          联系我们

COPYRIGHT ©  2020 浙江汉姆机电设备制造有限公司. 浙ICP备20018077号